Thursday, June 3, 2010

Bill Maher is an Idiot

Bill Maher thinks this is funny?

1 comment:

Karen said...

I think it's hilarious, actually. And I hate Bill Maher.

Post-Modernism Really Doesn't Work, Long Term

One of the hallmarks of the post-modern era (late 20th-century to present) is broad skepticism, subjectivity or relativism about established...